Going From Good To Awesome!

Standard

Dear Sheepish Shulamite subscribers,

I haven’t blogged here in a while because at the beginning of this year I migrated to a different part of the blogosphere. The blog is called Mukoko and it’s where I’m using my voice these days. Check it out here: http://realmukoko.wordpress.com/

For a while I tried to run two blogs at the same time but I’ve finally decided to go all in! Mukoko is a blog about relationships, faith, sexuality and culture and we’ve already had some great conversations.

I’m really excited to connect with you more so please subscribe! Subscribers will also get access to some exclusive content, freebies and

If you liked this blog then you’ll enjoy Mukoko, have a quick looksy and tell me what you think. Here’s the link again: http://realmukoko.wordpress.com/

Do you have any comments or questions? Email Zola at realmukoko[at]gmail[dot]com

What are your thoughts?

