A Big announcement and update on Sheepish Shulamite!

Standard

Happy holidays everyone! I hope everyone had a happy Christmas with friends and family.

In response to a question I received about my last post, I decided to make this announcement.

For the last few months,given the success of The Sheepish Shulamite I have been putting some thought into starting another blog. After chatting to some of our committed readers, other research and work, I launched my new blog for women, Mukoko, officially! This is especially exciting because I have a passion for women and developing them into powerful and free people. Check out my new blog here:

About Mukoko :: Domesticated but not tamed

If you are a woman who is pursuing wholeness in God and longs to live in the fullness of who God made you to be then join the Mukoko community – I look forward to engaging with you there!

The topics will address issues like relationships, sexuality, personal growth and success with the Bible being the main source for discussing.

I’m so excited for you to be a part of this group of women, I’m going to take more of a personal approach than I do here and discuss things that matter to women. If you are already a regular at the Sheepish Shulamite then do click the link above and follow Mukoko.

Update: on holiday, back on 7 January 2014

I am taking a short holiday but will be back in the new year! Thank you all for an amazing year, we have had some interesting, controversial, hilarious and awkward conversations. In 2014, there’s so much more to look forward to, including a “Best of 2013” series.

Thank you for all your support, encouragement and, as always

Thanks for reading
Shula

What are your thoughts?

